Il consiglio Direttivo stato rinnovato nel febbraio 2013

ed attualmente composto dai seguenti soci:

 

      indirizzo email

 

Praitano Sebastiano

Presidente sebastiano.praitano@cralmilano.fenaci.it

 

Loiudice Tony

Vicepresidente tony.loiudice@cralmilano.fenaci.it

 

Licata Jose'

Segretario jose.licata@cralmilano.fenaci.it

 

Perillo Raffaele

Tesoriere raffaele.perillo@cralmilano.fenaci.it
  Accettulli Armando   armando.accettulli@cralmilano.fenaci.it

 

Mion Laura

  laura.mion@cralmilano.fenaci.it

 

Sciarra Simone

  simone.sciarra@cralmilano.fenaci.it
  Cataldi Antonella   antonella.cataldi@cralmilano.fenaci.it

 

Paciolla Immacolata

sede Regionale imma.paciolla@cralmilano.fenaci.it

 

Stile Antonio sede Milano Nord antonio.stile@cralmilano.fenaci.it

 

Maiello Pasquale

  pasquale.maiello@cralmilano.fenaci.it

 

documenti scaricabili